Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

I love Joe machens I’ve been with them for years every car I’ve ever owned I got it from Joe machens so they are awesome they take care of my every needs whenever I need it done thank you Joe machens thank you so much I appreciate you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

They made the car buying experience fast and easy. The salesman was fun and great to get along with. The dealership had a relaxed yet professional vibe. 10/10 would recommend Joe Machen’s Mazda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Facility badly needs a facelift. The present building is pretty rundown compared to other car dealerships. And it seems like Mazda is subordinate to Mitsubishi in importance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Machens employees are very personable. I have always been treated with respect. I’ve only had one concern and my problem was solved by the service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

My very first visit excellent.waiting time was short . Found the issues and fixed it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Fast friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

The people are very nice and helpful with accommodating your needs They work with their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Jordan was a great sales person. She was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the process of buying my 4runner. I would definitely use her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Each time I bring in my car for my routine maintenance everyone is courteous, gets me in & out in a timely manner & don’t pressure me into unnecessary services. I’m always satisfied with the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I have been taking my vehicles into Machens for service since 2011. I have always received excellent service. Every detail was explained to me so I could make educated decisions regarding my vehicles. The staff is polite and always friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Leslie Garcia did an exceptional job helping us find the perfect car and walking us through the entire process.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I took my car in for its 35,000 mile check-up. Great service and professionalism on the part of those with whom I interacted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

My service advisor has been great. Listens to my input, keeps me updated throughout the service visit, has gone above and beyond in my opinion. My customer satisfaction level is high and I will be bringing our vehicle back for service many times. Keep up the excellent service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Everyone was so nice and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

My service was completed in a timely manner. I spoke with my service advisor regarding an issue I was having with my vehicle and he reassured me that they would have no problem doing a diagnosis on the issue when I returned next. I look forward to continuing to receive service at this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I really appreciate that the service department looked into a warranty issue I had with my 2020 Mazda 3 hatchback, and discovered the cause and informed me how to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Everyone there was so nice and they all really worked with me and made everything super easy! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Prompt service, they were very good to get us in quickly! Friendly, courteous personnel. Convenient location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

The service was great, and the waiting room was nice and quiet enough that I could work while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

The service was excellent as usual, but there was some confusion about the cost of the battery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Fast service at a reasonable price. Staff were friendly and polite.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Service was excellent, really felt that Corey and Jessica went above and beyond to resolve our issues. Great customer service. Will be be back again and again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Deric was very personable and friendly. Everyone made the purchase stress free and simple. Will definitely be giving my recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Corey was helpful and willing to listen to my questions and explained everything to me and abivr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Salesman was nice. The internet pricing vs in store pricing was confusing. They did fix an issue with the vehicle after I purchased it which was awesome of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

They both did a great job at getting things taken care of. Thanks for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Leslie was very nice and accommodating. Offered to let me test drive the cars I wanted to buy and answered any questions I had. James was a big help in financing and helped clarify anything that I was confused about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

The crew was very friendly and efficient with getting me in for fixing my tire

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Service was at scheduled time. Great customer service. Free car wash was a nice plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

staff was great to work with, prompt service, fair pricing, easy for us to access

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Recall service and tire rotation were good. Took about the expected amount of time. However, my car has smelled like pot for a week. Not happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Today I purchased a new BMW, Glenn Ganaway was my sales person, he went above and beyond to make sure I got into the exact vehicle I wanted. Highly satisfied, if you're in the market for a new car, go see Glenn!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Very good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

My only complaint was about who helped me. His name is Rasaleigh Byrd-Pittman. He did alot of visiting with his Co workers. A couple of times I thought some info had been input cuz he was laughing and visiting Co workers then he come and finally sits with me and just starts to input the data into computer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I appreciate that I was able to get timely service and the staff was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Nice professional and easy to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Deric Waterman was excellent to work with along with Jamie in financing along with the rest of the team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great, fast, complete service. We'll take our car in again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Great service and worked us in on a busy day without an appointment. We drove 1.5 hours to get our MX5 serviced and it would have been a bad day if you turned us away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Very happy with our experience, Derek was great and very helpful. Financing was painless and quick, will definitely be a returning customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Great to work with! Cody was awesome and I look forward to doing more business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Bought a used Mazda CX-5 here yesterday ..we felt like we were treated fairly and love the car …

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

The man who sold me my car, james casey, hooked me up with some snazzy free oil change. That man deserves a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

The staff was friendly and constantly checked to make sure I was taken care of and comfortable as I waited for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Leslie was great. She found me a very nice car at a very fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Prices reasonable. Satisfied with the the work done. Would definitely go back to them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Ravyn is who we worked with and she was great! I would recommend her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Had issues with my car a purchased and Tyler was very understanding, Friendly, and made sure all my needs was met!! He treated me with respect and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with Eve going on. Thank you so much Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Jordan was great ! Everyone was friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I had an issue with my extended warranty and maintenance plan, but Jessica made it right. i’ve always had excellent customer service from her, ever since i bought the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Clean , dependable and courteous staff explained pre and post servicing what to expect, all concerns addressed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

quick service, friendly people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

The group overall makes for a good experience. Zac at the front desk, Josh in Finance and the entire service department and staff I encountered make it a go to dealer for a new or used car and fast straight forward fair service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Staff was very friendly and kept us informed. We have new faith in Machens Mazda with staff changes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

They were very helpful. I worked with Drew while I was there. He was extremely patient and listened to everything I wanted. Highly recommend working with Drew when you go!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Very pleased with the service department. Very kind and efficient service staff. They were outstanding. Thanks so much for answering all my questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Top notch service the entire way through! This is where we will get our vehicles from here on. Top shelf!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Shawn got right to work and found the perfect car and haves us a great deal for our truck. Great doing business with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Drew and Deric were helpful. Detailing of vehicle was not good, car had an odor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Very helpful. Courteous. Facility nice and clean. Husband went to wrong location, the Toyota dealer and they were very rude to him, pretty much called him stupid. So by the time he got to the correct place he was pretty upset but the crew at the Mitsubishi calmed him down and understood his frustration. I just wish they would ask if you have any discounts because of him being upset he forgot to use a discount we had that would have saved us.$25

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Professional, courteous, and all in all good service. Service manager was very attentive, shuttle service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I had an issue and it was handled promptly and professionally. I will definitely return for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

While phone calls were never returned or answered, the web appointment service worked fine. For programming a new key fob, they told us we would have to pay, even if it didn't work. How does that make sense? It worked, but still...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I am always taken care of by friendly people there. Keep it up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Mindy, our sales rep, worked to find us a car in our budget. We found one we liked, unfortunately over our budget, and they worked with us making the car affordable. We left with it same day and so far so good. I would definitely recommend this dealership. This is my second vehicle through Machens and both experiences were very good.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

My visit was wonderful. The staff was incredible with handling everything for me, and made sure I got a car I wanted. Love it

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I went In and found what I was looking for, the sales managers and my sales man worked a good deal made it possible. Easy and painless experience for doing it all on my own.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Check in quick great customer service I would recommend Machens for service , was called when car was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

The customer service was good and the workers provided proper help, overall the experience was simple and good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I’ve yet to buy a car here but the service department has definitely improved since the last time I came in a couple months ago. I appreciate the Michael the service writer and also the techs are now sending videos of what they fixed on the car once the car is ready! It’s really helpful and great knowing they inspected and addressed what my car needed fixed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Very professional, it's was burning hot out and first thing first offered me a cold drink the wait time wasn't too long as far as paperwork and I believed and believe they accommodated me very well .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Fair prices, excellent customer service. Great trade-in value. Overall it was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Great customer service and. I really liked the video which helped to explain the problem they found. Helped with financing the payment, which I wasn't aware of. Knowing this helped tremendously on paying for the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

The men that was there when I was were awesome. Didn’t not take advantage over me being a woman and having problems with my car. I thank God for good honest people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Very good customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Staff was helpful and our vehicle was repaired under warranty earlier than originally projected. Gave us a very nice loaner car while our Staff was helpful and our vehicle was repaired under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Michael DeJesus was extremely nice and patient. I had to bring my car back in to be fixed and then after they fixed it I had to bring it back in to be fixed again. It was all because of a faulty part. The guys did a good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I was able to buy a brand new car right off the showroom floor. It was a great experience thanks to Drew and the great staff there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

The salesman , Roz was extremely helpful, not pushy, polite, understood what I could afford and gave me a few cars to look at. He made the paper work simple & explained everything! Thank you Roz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

I was in a spot - traveling - serious problem - they ordered part - started work at 6 next morning - most capable, kind and friendly repair experience ever - good people and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Drew was awesome and answered all the questions I had. He was very helpful with knowing the vehicle and showing me all the features it had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

They were great when we purchased our car there and the service department is outstanding. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Helpful, friendly staff. Timely service provided for my repair needs. Location could benefit from a remodel to bring on par with other machens locations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The service manager was very polite and courteous. Service was performed as requested and the problem was solved as promised. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Very helpful and made sure customer is satisfied. Waiting area was great. Very friendly clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Check in was personable, friendly, knowledgeable. Liked the video and status and recommendations feature of the visit. Good space (covid considerations) for the wait, good amenities for those waiting. On time service. The office in the garage could use a cleanup and paint job, plus a new printer. Please wipe clean all hand touch surfaces for doors and restrooms need attention...if there are dark greasy fingerprints, there are for sure germs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Came in to buy 1 car and ended up buying 2. Drew Dixon was great. It was a team effort to do this and everyone was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Always great service. Fast, friendly and knowledgeable mechanics. I trust the recommendations provided by them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

The whole provide was very efficient and stress less. I appreciated not having to have an “upsell” moment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Our salesman was great! It was very hot that day, and he offered us drinks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Raven was a great sale representative. She made sure everything was good. Definitely recommend her as a sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Impressed with the link containing services completed and suggested services with costs and coupons applied. Wait time was terrible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Great people! They worked efficiently and were very nice when I would call to check on the progress! Great place!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Corey, our service tech, was a sweetheart! Listened, polite, great manners, knowledgeable, and super friendly. The waiting area had many beverage choices, comfy seating, even snacks for our pleasure. Only negative thing is having to drive from Jefferson City, especially with gas prices, right now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022


Leave Us A Review