Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Awesome customer service. Helped me get a new car and worked with my car that I was upside down on. So friendly and financer was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

We purchased our truck from you about 2 years ago and have had it serviced there ever since. Staff is always friendly and helpful, and we never have to worry about being over charged or being told we need something that we don't. Would recommend Joe Machens to anyone looking for honest service on their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I wish they’d stop sending me these review links. My husband is the technician and I give him plenty of feedback at home. He did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Great service. Very friendly and kept me posted on what was going on. Sad that I can't get the part from anyone but Mitsubishi and due to cost for a 24 in. plug cord for rear wheel sensor. Very awesome service though on recalls and keys.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I enjoyed buying a car from this dealer. they make my experience pleasant and less stressful. jordan was so helpful and knowledgeable in answering my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I have always brought my 2010 Mazda 3 to be taken cate of by Joe Machens because they do excellent work! Great people that really care about their customers! Love them ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I went in for a recall notice and was treated well by friendly staff and the problem was fixed. I appreciate the service and friendly atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Didn't have an appointment but they still got me in and out for an oil change in less than an hour wait. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Jordan was the best salesperson I've ever had sell me a car! She was kind, patient, and knowledgeable. She was not pushy at all, and she was upfront about everything. Definitely recommend buying from her if you're coming to this lot! Another salesman tried pushing me around at one point, and she honestly saved me from not buying at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Brought my car at machens. In 2012 Glant oil changes Done there no complaints in either Departments

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review